Most of our members are students of applied geosciences and geophysics of the KIT. But everyone who is interested in the field can participate!

If you want to be informed about our latest events and news feel free to subscribe to our e-mail distribution list:

Our meetings are every two weeks on tuesday at 17:30 in the buildings 50.40 or 50.41 at 17:30. Rooms are still in change, please refer to the given place in our e-mail notification.

Board 2020

President:            Lukas Müller
Vice-President:   Aura Alvarado de la Barrera
Secretary:            Frédéric Pistor
Treasurer:            Alexander Monsees

Webmaster:        Marco Fuchs

Active Members: coming soon

Board 2019

President:            Lukas Müller
Vice-President:   Marco Fuchs
Secretary:            Laura Spitzmüller
Treasurer:            Alexander-David Spitzner

Webmaster:        Tobias Schorer
Liaison Officer:   Valentin Goldberg

Active Members: coming soon

Board 2018

Created with Sketch.

President:            Valentin Goldberg
Vice-President:   Damien Guth
Secretary:            Oscar Sztatecsny
Treasurer:            Jonas Greve

Webmaster:        Tobias Schorer 

Board 2017

Created with Sketch.

President:            Valentin Goldberg
Vice-President:   Damien Guth
Secretary:            Oscar Sztatecsny
Treasurer:            Sonja Letzelder

Board 2016

Created with Sketch.

President:            Kai Stricker
Vice-President:   Valentin Goldberg
Secretary:            Thomas Niederhuber
Treasurer:            Stefan Eckardt